ESCALATIONS

Your concerns are our priority!
We will resolve them at the earliest.






 


Senior Manager Operations:Harpreet Arora | harpreet.arora@edvancepreschools.com | 97410104192School Head:Contact details will be available on the school page1Senior Manager Enrollments:Janhavi Hari | janhavi.hari@viverointernational.com | 91136562943Vice President (Operations):Rachna Jha | rachna.jha@edvancepreschools.com | 96202119144BengaluruVice President-Quality Assurance:Barkha Gulani | barkha.gulani@edvancepreschools.com | 98690019732School Head:Contact details will be available on the school page1mumbaiSenior Manager Operations:Dhara Sanghavi | dhara.sanghavi@edvancepreschools.com | 93249170012Executive Principal:Poonam Warty | poonam.warty@edvancepreschools.com | 96655253963Vice President (Operations):Rakhi Singh | rakhi.singh@edvancepreschools.com | 73508441414puneSchool Head:Contact details will be available on the school page1Senior Manager Operations:Dhara Sanghavi | dhara.sanghavi@edvancepreschools.com | 93249170012School Head:Contact details will be available on the school page1Executive Principal:Poonam Warty | poonam.warty@edvancepreschools.com | 96655253963HyderabadVice President (Operations):4Rakhi Singh | rakhi.singh@edvancepreschools.com | 7350844141You can also email us on feedback@viverointernational.comor write to the CEO - ranjan.goyal@edvancepreschools.com | 7021330640
//